The Things I’ve Left Unsaid

I didn’t have time to write the post that I wanted to today – instead here’s one that I pulled out of the draft archives and dusted off, just for you!

Things Unsaid Buncee

Originally penned July 4, 2012

“Being with you makes sense – it’s like, I finally know how things work.  I feel like I could go…fix a clock, or complete some ridiculously difficult task I’ve never been able to figure out.  I feel as though I could accomplish something I’ve never done before – something I never even dreamed of before.  Because being with you, I’m safe, and everything is right, and I know that no matter what happens, things will be okay. WE will be okay.

The tricky part is realizing that we’ll be okay without each other, too.”

 
 

Leave a Reply

