Merry Christmas!!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Normally I wouldn’t take the time to write up an entire post on Christmas Day – but since today just so happens to be the 4th Wednesday of the month, and my day to contribute to JOYful Home and Life, I decided I would share with you all some of my favorite family Christmas traditions!

If you have a few quick moments to do some reading this evening, click the link below to check them out.

Enjoy!

Joyful Home and Life – A Family Christmas: My Favorite Holiday Traditions

Now…get back to the festivities already, would you??

I hope you all are having a wonderful holiday!  Merry Christmas to all, and to all, a good night!

What are some of your favorite family holiday traditions?  Or do you like to break tradition and do something new each year?

Leave a Reply

