The Things I’ve Left Unsaid

I haven’t done a “Things Unsaid” entry in quite a while, and I found this one today while going through drafts of old posts, looking for one to clean up and share with you all.  I’m not really sure anymore, what exactly I was lamenting at the time I originally wrote it – but boy can I still relate to the feeling!

Originally penned November 27, 2012



“Some days I just wish I knew why certain things weren’t meant to be.”

Things Unsaid Buncee



RELATED ARTICLES

The Things I've Left Unsaid: Answers to Questions

The Things I’ve Left Unsaid: Answers to Questions

The Things I've Left Unsaid: Informational Gossip

The Things I’ve Left Unsaid: Informational Gossip

The Things I've Left Unsaid: Aim High

The Things I’ve Left Unsaid: Aim High

7 thoughts on “The Things I’ve Left Unsaid

    • I am! And I think that was probably why too – after I shared this post yesterday I continued looking through the drafts of some other ones I had written around the same time, and I think I was sad a relationship I had had my eye on for a while didn’t work out the way I had wanted it to.

      Well, I guess I know why it wasn’t meant to be now – because I was supposed to wait for Captain America! Thank goodness I listened and waited (not so) patiently, I think I ended up in the exact right place, after all ;)

    • Also, I would really love to bring the “Why I Don’t Have a Boyfriend” series back, because I continue to do absolutely ridiculous things that drive Captain America crazy, but I need to come up with a new name for it!!

Leave a Reply

