Quoted – Happy October!

Happy Fall

I love fall, and for a lot of reasons (click the photo below to enlarge the list I’ve put together of my favorite things about the season!).  Like most things I love, I have a compilation of quotes dedicated to it – so of course I have to share some of those with you all today, since I know many of you have your own growing collection of quotes as well.  I hope you find some worth keeping, below!

Fall Word Cloud

Colorful fall trees and a red building reflected from a lake at a park

CLICK HERE to download this Fall Freebie from SomethingCharming

CLICK HERE to download this Fall Freebie from SomethingCharming

Photo Credit: zazzle.com/twinrein

Photo Credit: zazzle.com/twinrein

Photo Credit: imgfave.com/Dalua

Photo Credit: imgfave.com/Dalua

Do you have any favorite quotes on the Fall Season?

RELATED ARTICLES

Quoted: Wedding Bells Edition

Quoted: Wedding Bells Edition

Quoted: Life, Dreams, and Expectations

Quoted: Life, Dreams, and Expectations

Quoted: Valentine's Edition

Quoted: Valentine’s Edition

One thought on “Quoted – Happy October!

  1. I love fall weather– the smells and cool air, the colors of the leaves–it’s a wonderful season. Unfortunately, where I live, it’s all too short. They’re already predicting snow for tonight. Sigh!

Leave a Reply

