Time For A Change

Picture 1

You know me – I don’t exactly get bored easily, but I do like to change things up a bit every now and again.  Especially things I stare at every single day.  And with that in mind, it’s been high time I made some changes to the site for a while now!

So I spent most of the afternoon today fiddling with wordpress, and cursing at settings.  But it was all worth it, because I’m really loving the final product!  What do you all think??

I did a little sprucing up of the rest of the site as well.  I updated the “About” section first and foremost, and I think it’s a much more accurate representation of what The Hand-Written Life is all about now.

I also added some new links to the right-hand side of the page, so don’t forget to check those out as well!  There’s a section for my wonderful Hand-Written Life community, as well as some of the amazing blogs I follow. And for those of you who are on Pinterest and Twitter, be sure to follow The Hand-Written life by clicking the new links right up top there.

Last but not least, I also created a new author page on Facebook.  This is a little different than The Hand-Written Life’s page (which you should definitely check out and “like” here!), because it’s my personal author page.  So for those of you who I’ve come to “know” in this wonderful blogging community, I encourage you to stop by and shoot me a friend request – I’d love to keep in touch!

Lessee…Yep, I think that’s all for now!  Thanks for reading, and I hope everyone has a great weekend :)

One thought on “Time For A Change

Leave a Reply

