A Sunrise or A Sunset, A Scribble or A Sonnet

*Title taken from the song “Sunrise, Sunset” by Bright Eyes*

Some beautiful sunsets and an Oregon moon for you today! (My camera phone just doesn’t do them justice).

On one of my favorite drives in the country.

IMG_9358

IMG_9361

Taking the back way to Captain America’s house.

20130224-200739

20130224-200717

Personally, I’m more of a sunset kind of gal.  Do you prefer sunrises, or sunsets?

One thought on “A Sunrise or A Sunset, A Scribble or A Sonnet

  1. Sunsets.. although I see both everyday.. I have yet to witness a sunrise that equals some of the sunsets I’ve seen… I think it’s got something to do with the air being cleaner and colder in the mornings….

Leave a Reply

