“Zooey The AcroCat”

Hello everyone!

Since many of you have expressed interest, I just wanted to take a second and write a quick post in celebration of the official release of my second children’s book Zooey The AcroCat!

Check out the link below to find out more about the series, but in the meantime, here are a few pictures from the book.  I hope you enjoy!

(Sorry they’re not the best quality, I was using the phone on my camera, as I can’t figure out how to get my scanner to scan glossy pages.)

    

To buy your own copy of Zooey The AcroCat, or to find out more about “The Adventures of Baseball and Zooey,” stop by the official site here!

And don’t forget to check back – we have lots more in store!  Coming soon: a review of Zooey The AcroCat from Ariesgrl Book Reviews, plus I’ll be posting information on another GoodReads Giveaway, and the third book in the series!

2 thoughts on ““Zooey The AcroCat”

Leave a Reply

