The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

Yesterday, Raven’s Witch stopped by to let me know I was nominated for the Super Sweet Blogging Award!

The rules are: The nominee has to thank the person that nominated them, answer the 5 Super Sweet Questions, and nominate a bakers dozen of other Super Sweet Bloggers.

Thank you very much Raven’s Witch!  What a lovely honor!

And The Questions Are:

1. Cookies or Cake?
Cookies.

2.  Chocolate or Vanilla?
Vanilla pastries, chocolate candy!

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?
Cheesecake!

4.  When do you crave sweet things the most?
Only when I’m breathing.

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?
Sparkly Cupcake Panda.

My Nominees:

JoyPassionDesire

Professions for Peace

Power of Positive Thoughts

Positively Engaged in Life

It’s a Pussy Cat’s Life

Cats&Co

Usyaka

I Stop for Suffering

Russell Ray Photos

Elizabeth Merritt Abbott

Brad Stanton

My Happiness Experiment

The Make Shoppe

Stay Sweet Everyone!

9 thoughts on “The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

    • Thank you! Yes, this one was fun. I don’t mind the “7 Things,” but sometimes it’s hard to come up with something interesting without a prompt. Obviously I could tell you way more than 7 things I find interesting about myself (that’s why I have a blog!) but YOU might not find them terribly interesting…Haha

Leave a Reply

